New Stuff

I’ve been making stuff again. Just in time for a rash of upcoming events, which I’ll tell you about in another post. Right now…can’t…write…much…more. Aren’t you glad, secretly, just a bit, that you don’t have to read my usual twenty paragraphs of convoluted text? Yes you are. It’s Friday, the end of a long week. I’m tired, you’re tired, so let’s just cut to it…

Mr. Owl says No!

Snow globes and ceramic plates: that’s what I’ve been working on. And what do these items have in common? Octopus-es and other creatures found in nature. The snow globes are for fun, but the plates are actually functional, should you be inclined to serve food on top of an owl’s face (and who wouldn’t be?).

For more of Mr. Owl and his friends, head over to The Roving Home store.

6 thoughts on “New Stuff

  1. Garsh, I love these! Those plates are GORGEOUS!! And that crazy octopus snow globe is awesomely octopus-ish! LOVE! You better write more, soon!!

    • Thank you kindly, Miz Scout! And I appreciate you letting me know that it doesn’t pain you to read my lengthy ramblings. (:

Leave a Reply

