Find of the Week: Vintage Boat Photos

Does it count as a Find of the Week if you discovered some vintage photos you forgot you had? I say yes. Because I had that same sense of delight in unearthing these photos from the piles that make up my own mess as I would have if I had found them in piles of someone else’s mess (a.k.a. an Antiques Store).

Ready for some pre-color photo fun

One thought on “Find of the Week: Vintage Boat Photos

  1. Would you let me know if you ever come across a photo of a boat called “The Ernestina”. It was captained by Clayton Morrissey out of Gloucester. Thanks alot!

Leave a Reply

